New Category — Bed Time Stories

Update: Forgive me. A bit of lousy local news has thrown me off my game. Stories coming.  Hang in there.

********************************

My “peanut” calls them ” secret stories”

Mostly they will be read aloud stories for little ones.

They are little things from my country childhood or perhaps, a little story with a moral.

Somewhere there is one about a very naughty turkey that I wrote for his kindergarten class. They laughed like heck. I will try to dig that up, too.

Check back as I dream up more stuff to add.

Feel free to print them out for a little bed side or nap time reading.

I hope your little one enjoys them.

Published in: on March 19, 2009 at 9:28 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://kitewrite.wordpress.com/2009/03/19/new-category-bed-time-stories/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

