The New Do-Hicky on the Right — help!

If your here to help, skip to the bottom.

So, for anyone unfamiliar, the big box on the right is so you can talk directly to me if I’m hanging around here somewhere.  We can chat back and forth a bit.

Noone will see anything you type there, except me.  So you can write or ask freely without fear of anyone else thinking: well that is a simple question.  An attitude I won’t tolerate here anyway.

However, some folks are shy.  This is meant to help.

I will also try to set up a weekly chat for us here, but I don’t know how to do that.

If anyone does know how please walk me through it.  Some readers have expressed an interest.  We could all get together on my back porch for coffee and sticky buns, while we visit.  I think that would be very cool.

Isn’t there some internet savvy student out there who can help me?

Published in: on March 19, 2009 at 8:55 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kitewrite.wordpress.com/2009/03/19/the-new-do-hicky-on-the-right-help/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

